About Me

579725_10150823470095197_365008768_n

My name is Larissa. I live in the beautiful Texas Hill Country with my husband and 2 fur-babies. “Dolce” a 4-year-old 5 lb Morkie and “Vino” a 130 lb 3-year-old German Shepherd.

We have a 25-year-old daughter. She has been dancing since right before her 2nd birthday. She danced her whole life and became a dance instructor 2 years ago. She has a passion for dancing and teaching others.

I am truly Blessed to be a stay at home wife.

I was introduced to scrapbooking over 10 years ago. I scrapbooked pictures for almost a year until I found rubber stamps. My addiction began and I started making cards. Over the last 3 years I have been cardmaking and finding other crafty things I can do with rubber stamps.

I have a degree in Graphic Design.

Once my daughter (who I LOVE to the Moon and Back) moved out I took over her room as my studio and from the “idea” of my husband took over our 3rd bedroom as a supply room. Did I already mention how truly blessed I am to be a stay at home wife?

5 things you may not know about me

I hold a current Manicurist and EMT License for the State of Texas

 I am addicted to Coffee.

 I love to cook and bake.
I would rather cook and bake from scratch then going out to eat.

 I am overly obsessed with my dogs. They are my children.

 I have been told (by my daughter) I am OCD when it comes to color-coding my cardstock, mediums, ribbons and other supplies.

 

 Everything on my website is For Sale. I also accept custom orders. For information please contact me at
larissa@muffinsandlace.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *